Frost

Project in Photography & Print: Make a seria of 5 photos. Every picture need to have something to do with each other, but can’t be identical.
Criteria: creativity, composition (in each and every picture), composition (all the picture together, technical skill, presentation.

Two weeks before we had this project my mom said to me that she is taking me to the mountain, so I can get some air. Because I’m spending too much inside sleeping. …
So we went for a hike in the mountains, with the chair. One thing that I have learned is that when your life is quite rough, you should do things that you like and make you happy. I really enjoy to photograph, so I took with me the camera to the mountain.
When I got the message two weeks later that we’re going to have a project with photography, I already had my pictures ready:)
I chose to have these pictures in this special order because then the colors is evenly distributed, there is balance in the picture and there is a line you can follow from one picture to another.





What do you think?

5 Responses to “Frost”

  1. WoW

  2. There’s just something about the colors in these pictures that I like.

  3. Very, very beautiful….congratulations! 🙂

Leave a comment